Out There

by wiz4rdstatus

I wanna travel. Anywhere and everywhere, i think this is mostly due to my lack of traveling considering ive only been out of the state about 5 times. I want to see whats out there. From isolated beaches to packed cities i will go anywhere. This small town keeps me constantly thinking about whats out there and how i could make better use of my time other than sitting around being bored.
I can honestly say my plans after graduating revolve more around travel and experiences other than attending school. Especcially instead of attending school immediately. I wanna see what its like to be somewhere completely different. Different cultures, different beliefs, different points of view i want to see it all. Hopefully i will at least get a glimpse of what i wanna see.
-Wiz4rdStatus

